The new lobby and accounts

    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

    • The new lobby and accounts

      I don't have time to play, and made a mistake starting up again.

      I have a rank 2 account in the new universe that I can't play the way it needs to be played.

      It is linked in my lobby to one other account, which I need to give to someone specific.

      Is there really no way in the new system to prevent these two accoutns from rotting up in vac mode?

      My options are delete and vac? :/