ACS 3 - [TOT: 4.200.442.000] Calamity [Baby] & Jessica Alba [EX-YU] & Player [EX-YU] & Insensitive [EX-YU] & Scy7h3 [EX-YU] vs. LYCA [HNC] (A: 666.784.000, D: 3.533.658.000)

• Top 10 ACS

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• ACS 3 - [TOT: 4.200.442.000] Calamity [Baby] & Jessica Alba [EX-YU] & Player [EX-YU] & Insensitive [EX-YU] & Scy7h3 [EX-YU] vs. LYCA [HNC] (A: 666.784.000, D: 3.533.658.000)

Ahh sweet Revenge.

We asked for an apology, we asked for HNC to accept defeat and surrender kindly. Instead LYCA had made a different decision.

A bit of a time ago you got me, but this time I got you. I watched you Lyca. I read you, I studied you. And I decided we had a party at your place.

How much did this decision cost you? The relentless bashing.. The ninja's, the Moon's you lost.. On what cost?

This hit belongs to the BABY CRIES. You picked the wrong fight. As it was organized by us, we thank EX-YU for kindly assisting with the fleet.

Dedication to D4V3, Xtreme and all that have fallen by Lyca's and HNC's hands. A smile shall be put across your faces as a new day emerges for the universe of Cosmos.

HNC.. Surrender while there is time.. or you shall all meet Lyca's fate.

Video coming soon by Noumpas

On 15-01-2019 --:--:--, the following fleets met in battle:

Attacker Calamity [Baby]

Battlecruiser 2.340

Attacker Jessica Alba [EX-YU]

Light Fighter 120.000
      Battleship 3.566
      Battlecruiser 6.851
      Cruiser 14.000

Attacker Player [EX-YU]

Light Fighter 91.299
      Cruiser 14.737
      Battleship 9.778
      Battlecruiser 14.683

Attacker Insensitive [EX-YU]

Light Fighter 56.597
      Cruiser 40.437
      Battleship 4.477
      Battlecruiser 10.368

Attacker Scy7h3 [EX-YU]

Battleship 5.000
      Battlecruiser 6.500
      Cruiser 20.000

Defender LYCA [HNC]

Small Cargo 16.757
      Large Cargo 4.350
      Light Fighter 117.090
      Heavy Fighter 328
      Cruiser 21.252