Top 07 - [TOT: 2.929.544.000] Coolmindfreak vs. J3BUS [TSA] (A: 170.025.000, D: 2.759.519.000)

• Top 10 Solo

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Top 07 - [TOT: 2.929.544.000] Coolmindfreak vs. J3BUS [TSA] (A: 170.025.000, D: 2.759.519.000)

This HiT have little story :D
      I found his fleet next to me few days ago, i launched but he came on in last minutes and write me
      (You were close to getting me with 1st attack. I logged in before my 25 minute drive to work.
      I don't usually log in until after I get to my workplace so good job I did a).
      So i decide to watch him, i launched on him 2-3 more times but always was coming on...so i started learning his FS :D
      2 days ago before i go to bed i used phlanx to his planets and what to see :D :D
      He have send long deploy from planet to moon, dont know did he miss his click and by mistake send deploy to planet, but my only job was now just to calculate with how much % he send the deploy, after short calculations i realize so yesterday i send attack on his phlanx but he log 10min early and recall, So i needed to w8 till today morning to see does my calculations was Good :)
      Deff wish you FR :thumbup:
      I think i write to much here....so enjoy in HiT and :beer:

On 07-05-2019 --:--:--, the following fleets met in battle:

Attacker Coolmindfreak

Battleship 55.000
      Destroyer 30.020
      Battlecruiser 54.894

Defender J3BUS [TSA]

Small Cargo 5.000
      Large Cargo 9.420
      Light Fighter 116.473
      Heavy Fighter 8.154
      Cruiser 10.260
      Battleship 13.517
      Colony Ship 5
      Recycler 10.727
      Espionage Probe 1.076
      Bomber 1.100
      Destroyer 2.115
      Deathstar 16
      Battlecruiser 2.738
      Rocket Launcher 10.000
      Small Shield Dome 1

After the battle ...

Attacker Coolmindfreak

Battleship 53.643 ( -1.357 )
      Destroyer 29.796 ( -224 )
      Battlecruiser 54.181 ( -713 )