Logging out

• I have now tried to log out, from this board, 5 times over the last 12 hours or so. Yes I have done this before, so I know how to do it, but I log out, and it immediately makes me online again.

Is anyone getting the same problem or able to help me?

Prickly Thorn.....

Thanks to Morlorv and Blackmass for this sig

madheadshrinker 18.01.2015 13:49:32
    You actually are insane

• For me it was the other way around, needed to log in 3 times to stay logged in. Could it be that your browser logs you in again? Yesterday we got recaptcha enabled on login without any Information from the responsible person at GF (not piink). Otherwise you maybe could try deleteing cookies&cache to remove all signs from you being logged in.

Nvm, there seems to be another issue going on, going to poke piink to get someone to fix it.

• I did have trouble logging in, then in frustration, I pressed the 'stay online' option, and now I cannot change that. I am not good at the computer thing, so I shall have to ask for help from my husband or son about the cookies and cache thing. Was hoping it was an easy fix.... :)

Prickly Thorn.....

You actually are insane

• I did have trouble logging in, then in frustration, I pressed the 'stay online' option, and now I cannot change that. I am not good at the computer thing, so I shall have to ask for help from my husband or son about the cookies and cache thing. Was hoping it was an easy fix.... :)

No need to try the cache&cookie part yet, I also currently can't log out. Like I said I'm contacting piink so that she can poke people.

Signatur

• Oh, I see. Well that is good news, I think. No rush. As long as I know that the problem is not down to my own silliness (which is always likely). I am happy. :)

Prickly Thorn.....

You actually are insane