Trying to figure out what universe to join

• I am new to O game and am coming over from SFC Extreme 5. I am a retired person living in the US and am very active in these types of games. I want to find a universe with active alliances and people to play with. I don't want to join a dead universe. Any suggestions as to which would be the best one to join? Is this universe, Universe 1 still pretty active as it seems to be the oldest universe?

• I suggest start here, but just use it as a practice account. Once you get to grips with the game, start an account in a new universe where you stand a fair chance of getting to the top.

Good Luck :biggrin:

MOST HATED RANK #1

TOP 1 (solo) x 2 (ACS) x 1

TOP 10 (solo) x 3 (ACS) x 9
    Super Adv x 64
    Adv x 290
    Basic x 1711
    RIP KILLS 6518

• Have a look at the CR section, plenty of hits are being posted so that should give you some idea of how active the Uni is

As to which you should join, that all depends and what you want. Check the fleet and economy speed, DF% and defense to DF and then choose whatever you like the sound of

If you join Uni 1 I'm sure you will find plenty of people willing to give you a boost to get started

• join uni1 we have alot of solid players who can teach you the ropes and give you sound advice as to what steps you need to take and how to enjoy the game. as well.

and several players normally send out gifts to newer players when asked. I believe all of us that do also give a little bit of starting advice on how to best use those resources to get rolling on a stable foundation

a-ABBlackmass.gif
    Really brainrot? Maybe just kick a kitten today as well

• I also would highly recommend U.1 for the following reasons as a server to "learn the ropes on"