Posts by Cassandra Vandales

Pretty good! Life has its ups and downs, but I am still standing and giving life a whopping. :D

Got two lovely boys to keep me up at night. So pretty lucky all in all :)
    How's your little girl? She about 9 years old now right? Still a smarty pants like her mom? ^^

Ah life. Yes yes.

Kids do that. Sleep is overrated anyway, right. Sadly, I have realized that I can't pull allnighters that easily anymore.

Yes, she turned 9 in September. You can bet she's smart. She is doing Karate, slowly earning her belts, she's really good at it. Especially her kicks are devastating. And her favourite subject at school is math. Great grades all around.

How old are yours now?

I work as a historian/archivist in a small archive, the archive for social movements. Taking in anything interesting about the topic (books, documents, any object, posters, placards etc), listing them, storing, preparing exhibitions with what we have and whatever else is needed.

:love:

So how have you been? LRPG and family?

Is it the end nigh, do all the dead rise again?
    I do not know, but for some reason we all came back to take a peak at .org again. :D

Hope you are well <3

P.s. For cringy old times sake: *wiggles*

DENNIS!!!!!!!!!!

*jumphugs*

I wasn't all dead, but took a leave of absence. I was actually fully back for a while.

I'm ok, mainly.

So many changes in the game Cass - they steal your food and kill your peeplz now. barbaric :O

Oh I know. Fun:D

Alright, I won't comment on the example, as I am well aware that these discussions should be clarified elsewhere.